Dean and Director

  • Associate Professor Somyot Kaitwanidvilai, Ph.D.

    Dean, School of Engineering
  • Assistant Professor Antika Sawadsri, Ph.D.

    Dean, School of Architecture, Art, and Design
  • Associate Professor Kitipong Mano, Ph.D.

    Dean, Faculty of Industrial Education and Technology
  • Assistant Professor Tongchai Puttongsiri, Ph.D.

    Dean, Faculty of Agricultural Technology
  • Associate Professor Sutee Chutipaijit , Ph.D.

    Dean, Faculty of Science
  • Associate Professor Siridech Boonsang, Ph.D.

    Dean, Faculty of Information Technology
  • Associate Professor Naphatrapi Luangsakul, Ph.D.

    Dean, Faculty of Food Industry
  • Assistant Professor Tanawan Pinnarat, Ph.D.

    Dean , Faculty of Liberal Arts (Acting)
  • Assistant Professor Wipoo Sriseubsai, Ph.D.

    Dean, College of Nanotechnology
  • Natthapong Jungteerapanich, Ph.D.

    Dean, College of Advanced Manufacturing Innovation
  • Associate Professor Sudaporn Sawmong, Ph.D.

    Dean, KMITL Business School
  • Professor Anan Srikiatkhachorn, M.D.

    Dean, Faculty of Medicine
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Araya Phonghanyudh

    Dean, School of Dentistry (Acting)
  • Assistant Professor Soemsak Yooyen, Ph.D.

    Dean, International Academy of Aviation Industry
  • Assistant Professor Prasan Choomjaihan, Ph.D.

    Director, Office of the Registrar (Acting)
  • Assistant Professor Akkradach Watcharapupong

    Director, Computer Service Center
  • Assistant Professor Ampapan Tuntinakhongul, Ph.D.

    Director, Central Library (Acting)
  • Assistant Professor Natthanon Phaiboonsilpa, Ph.D.

    Director, KMITL Research and Innovation Services (KRIS)
  • Assistant Professor Siripan Murathathunyaluk

    Director,office of General Education (Acting)
  • Assistant Professor Chodchanok Attaphong, Ph.D.

    School Director, King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang International Demonstration
  • Assistant Professor Samart Deebhijarn, Ph.D.

    Dean, College Educational Innovation Research
  • Assistant Professor Pitak Thumwarin, Ph.D.

    Dean, Institute of music Science and Engineering
  • Associate Professor Prapatpong Upala, Ph.D.

    Director,Smart City Innovative Research Academy
  • Associate Professor Komsan Maleesee, Ph.D.

    Director,KOSEN-KMITL (Acting)
  • Assistant Professor Chaiyan Jettanasen Ph.D.

    Excutive Director 42 Bangkok